Infernum Omnibus

Infernum Omnibus
Series: Infernum Box Set, Book 1
Genres: Action, Adventure, Crime, Espionage, Thriller
Tag: Kindle Unlimited
Publication Year: 2015
Length: 322 pages
ASIN: B017YI55K0
Get the first three books in the Infernum saga!
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Infernum. A shadowy, globe-spanning network of operatives run by the mysterious power broker known as Dante. They hold allegiance to no one, existing as rogues on the fringes of society. In this three-book series, meet some of Infernum’s top agents: Angela Lockhart, a spy on a mission of vengeance; Carl Flint, a retired assassin looking for peace; and Dalton Moore, a professional thief drawn into a dangerous game!


Book 1: Love & Bullets
Book 2: Outlaw Blues
Book 3: Gentleman Rogue

Sign up for Updates
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."